Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Glover
Associate Vice President, Acting
705-330-4008 x 2112 cdglover@lakeheadu.ca
Danielle Poeta
Acting Director, Student Affairs (Orillia)
705-330-4008 x 2103 danielle.poeta@lakeheadu.ca
Sarah Batley
Athletics & Wellness Coordinator
705-330-4008 x 2115 sbatley@lakeheadu.ca
Raquel Corkery
Recreation & Wellness Assistant
705-330-4008 x 2116 rcorkery@lakeheadu.ca
Elana Weber elana.weber@lakeheadu.ca

Varsity Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Smith
Head Coach
orgolf@lakeheadu.ca

Varsity Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marco Moras
Head Coach
orsoccerw.athletics@lakeheadu.ca
Silvo Meridiani
Assistant Coach
orsoccerw.athletics@lakeheadu.ca
Ian Beattie
Goalkeeper Coach
orsoccerw.athletics@lakeheadu.ca

Varsity Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Colvin
Head Coach
orsoccerm.athletics@lakeheadu.ca
Robin Davies
Assistant Coach
orsoccerm.athletics@lakeheadu.ca
Eddie Mogbock
Team Assistant

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
T - Bird
Head Coach
orhockeyw@lakeheadu.ca
Chris Jiggins
Assistant Coach
orhockeyw@lakeheadu.ca
Alex Brisson
Assistant Trainer
orhockeyw@lakeheadu.ca

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim 'Ace' Bailey
Head Coach
orhockeym@lakeheadu.ca
Nicolas White
Assistant Coach
orhockeym@lakeheadu.ca

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gia Spiropoulos
Co-Coach
bballw.athletics@lakeheadu.ca
Dan Fournier
Co-Coach
bballm.athletics@lakeheadu.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Fournier
Co-Coach
bballm.athletics@lakeheadu.ca
Peter Scholtes
Co-Coach

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tori Beauchemin
Student Club President
orillia.athletics@lakeheadu.ca

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kresson Taylor
Student Club President
orillia.athletics@lakeheadu.ca